Your Councillors are elected every four years. They are all volunteers.
Contact details for Parish Councillors are below.
Your Parish Councillors are:

Cllr Brian Forster -  Chairman of the Council
Tel: 01865 820184 e: [email protected]
Particular responsibilities:  recreational facilities, burial ground, Faringdon Neighbourhood Area Group, KBS News liaison, Civil Protection Officer, Sports Field Committee

Cllr Ian Charlton
Tel: 01865 82006 e: [email protected]
Particular responsibilities: Village Hall Committee, Age UK, Sports Field Committee, Longworth charities, Oxfordshire Association of Local Councils

Cllr David Hancox
Tel: 01865 821316 e: [email protected]
Particular responsibilities: Blandy Foundation, Youth Facilities Coordinator

Cllr Stephen Smith
e: [email protected]
Particular responsibilities: Sports Field Committee

All councillors are on the Planning Committee

On 6 August 2018 four new Councillors were co-opted onto the Council at the Parish Council meeting:  they are:

Mrs Virginia Grant
e: [email protected]

Ms Linda Pearce
e:  [email protected]

Mr David Warr
e: [email protected]

Mr David Weeks
e: [email protected]

Your County Councillor is:​​

Councillor Mrs Anda Fitzgerald-O'Connor

Hatford House 

Phone:  01367 710719
Mobile:  07885 226588​Email:   [email protected]
Your District Councillor is:​​

Cllr Eric Batts
35 Cherry Tree Close 
OX13 5BE

Phone:  01865 821565
Mobile:  07590 497798
email:   [email protected]